Contact Us

Phone
(320)762-5424

Office hours
Monday - Friday from 9am to 4pm

Our address is:  490 Voyager Dr., Alexandria MN  56308

For general questions or comments please contact our Office Manager.  You can reach any of us by phone or email:                                                                               

Marv Norlien, Intentional Interim Pastor                   marv@lakecommunity.org

Paul Peterson, Associate Pastor                                paul@lakecommunity.org

Melody Warren, Care & Women's Ministries             melody@lakecommunity.org 

Amanda Peterson, Worship Arts Director                amanda@lakecommunity.org

Michelle Saffel, Office Manager                                 michelle@lakecommunity.org    

Leigha VanderTuin, Administrative Assistant          leigha@lakecommunity.org     

Stay Connected:  Want to stay connected with LCC via text messaging?  Text LCC and your name to 59769.  You'll be added to the church's main text list and receive texts regarding changes and updates.

Transient